Search This Blog

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

Rudraksha and Nakshatra

Rudraksha and Nakshatra
Sr.No. Birth Nakshatra Ruling Planet Recommended Rudraksha
1. Kritika Sun One/Twelve/Eleven Mukhis
2. Uttaraphalguni Sun One/Twelve/Eleven Mukhis
3. Uttarashadha Sun One/Twelve/Eleven Mukhis
4. Rohini Moon Two Mukhis
5. Hasta Moon Two Mukhis
6. Shravana Moon Two Mukhis
7. Mrigashira Mars Three Mukhis
8. Chitra Mars Three Mukhis
9. Dhanishtha Mars Three Mukhis
10. Ashlesha Mercury Four Mukhis
11. Jyestha Mercury Four Mukhis
12. Revati Mercury Four Mukhis
13. Punarvasu Jupiter Five Mukhis
14. Vishakha Jupiter Five Mukhis
15. Purvabhadrapada Jupiter Five Mukhis
16. Bharani Venus Six Mukhis
17. Purvaphalguni Venus Six Mukhis
18. Purvashadha Venus Six Mukhis
19. Pushya Saturn Seven/Fourteen Mukhis
20. Anuradha Saturn Seven/Fourteen Mukhis
21. Uttarabhadrapada Saturn Seven/Fourteen Mukhis
22. Ardra Rahu Eight Mukhis
23. Swati Rahu Eight Mukhis
24. Shatabhisha Rahu Eight Mukhis
25. Ashvini Ketu Nine Mukhis
26. Magha Ketu Nine Mukhis
27. Mula Ketu Nine Mukhis

No comments:

Post a Comment