Search This Blog

Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Organs Sanjeevani

Organs Sanjeevani flows into during chakra healing:

Mooladhara – Skeletal body – bones and the Ida, Pingala, and Sushumna nadis.
Swadisthan – Reproductive organs, kidney, gall bladder.
Manipur – Stomach, intestines, pancreas, spleen.
Anahata – Lungs, heart, spinal cord.
Vishudhi – Thyroid, parathyroid, jaws, mouth.
Agya – Eyes, brain, pituitary glands.
Sahasrar -  All chakras, every cell, 72,000 nadis.

No comments:

Post a Comment